Download the 2017 Campaign brochure here

Campaign Cabinet

The Campaign Cabinet is the driving force behind our annual fundraising campaign and represents business and community leaders from all sectors and from all parts of our city. We thank these generous and dedicated volunteers for their support in 2017!

2017 Campaign Chair
Sonny Spina, Constable Sault Ste. Marie Police Service, Media Relations

2017 Campaign Vice-Chair
David Orazietti, Sault College, Dean of Aviation, Trades and Technology, Natural Environment and Business

Division Chairs

Major Corporations
Janis Gartshore, Health, Safety, Security & Environment Manager, Brookfield

Leaders of the Way
Jodi Nastor, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

General Business – Services General, Auto, Retail, Restaurants, Hotel/Motels
David Gearing, Financial Consultant

Education – Huron Superior Catholic District School Board
Donna Carricato, St. Mary’s French Immersion, Principal
Sr. Pat Carter,csj., HSCDSB Faith Animator
Marion Brooks, Manager Human Resources

Public Sector Giving
Cindy Grandinetti, Executive Advisor to Director General, CDN Forest Service

Derek Patterson, Manager, Rogers